Nicola

Nicola

38 years old
June 11, 1976
Female
Current Status
Mum of 4yr old boy & 7yr old girl.
Information
  • How many children do you have?
    2
    How old are your children?
    4
    7
    Which suburb do you live in? e.g Hillarys, Applecross etc..
    Yanchep
    Why have you joined and interests?
    Make new friends
    Attend playdates
    Family events
    Kids activities
    Nationality (so you can find other families with the same nationality)
    British

Location

Events

4 Events...

Groups

4 Groups...

The Wall

31 Wall Posts

Please login or sign up to post on this network.
Click here to sign up now.
  • Yasmin
    by Yasmin 1 year ago
    Hi Nicola Tomorrow (Tuesday) we are meeting at Chipmunks Whitfords for all the FIFO Families. Table is reserved so please do come down
  • Di
    by Di 1 year ago
    hi nicola thanks for your message yes i would love to meet up sometime, my son loves getting to meet other boys his age too. my husband is home this week but as of nest friday im free every day so just let me know what suits you x
  • Michele
    by Michele 2 years ago
    Cool no worries perhaps we can catch up on Wednesday as i think school goes back then. I think its going to be hot so maybe meet at Whitfords shops my the playzone at 2.30?
  • Michele
    by Michele 2 years ago
    Hiya Nicola hope you are well and surviving the heat and school holidays lol....Happy to meet up for a play date if you are free next week. I'm only in Ocean Reef so not far.
  • Akvile
    by Akvile 2 years ago
    Maybe it's easier if we meet up by the main entrance. My mob. is 0426983405. Look forward to meeting you.x
  • Akvile
    by Akvile 2 years ago
    Hi. Thanks for your replay. Tuesday morning is fine with us. I was thinking it would be nice to meet up at a playground somewhere, so kids can play. What about Rotary park in Wanneroo at 10am? What do you think?
  • Akvile
    by Akvile 2 years ago
    Hi Nicola. My name is Akvile. Our son is 3 years old. We live in Joondalup. It would be lovely to meet up sometime. Please let me know when you are free. I work on Mondays & Thursdays. Look forward to hearing from you :)
  • Sjb3
    by Sjb3 2 years ago
    Hi Nicola, thanks for your message, would love to meet up, Im free most of this week! Sarah
  • Buggybuddys - Lorraine
    by Buggybuddys - Lorraine 2 years ago
    crikey you don't look 35!! Lovely to have met you yesterday at Landsdale Farm. looking forward to talk food on Thursday evening ;-)
  • LizzyLiz
    by LizzyLiz 2 years ago
    Hi Nicola,

    Would love to meet up sometime. I am free at the moment on Tuesdays and Thursdays so email me when your free : )

Friends

32 Friends

  • Buggybuddys - ...
  • Mandy
  • Elaina
  • SashaTka
  • Marisa
  • Diane
  • tigerlilly
  • lou
  • mel
  • Gayle.85
  • Paula_lou
  • Stella

Latest Activity

  • ×
    Nicola
    Nicola commented on Yasmin's wall:
    Hi Yasmin, thanks for the invite to chipmunks, I would have loved to go but unfortunately my little boy is in Kindy on Tuesdays. I will keep an eye out for other meet ups. Thanks Nicola.
    1 year ago
  • ×
    Nicola
    Nicola has accepted Nicola 's friend request.
    1 year ago
  • ×
    Nicola
    Nicola Mum of 4yr old boy & 7yr old girl.
    1 year ago
  • ×
    Nicola
    Nicola Mum of 4yr old boy & 7yr old girl.
    1 year ago